The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Station Managers // Jessica Moon and George Seymour // stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Heads of Creative // Peter Brookes and Mae Elliot // creative@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Factual // Jamie Dodds // factual@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Business and Finance // Blakeney Clark // businessandfinance@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of News // Claudia McGettigan // news@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Publicity // Sara Zawistowska // publicity@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Music // Lily Long // music@xtvonline.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator // Molly Clarke // training@xtvonline.co.uk