The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email

Station Managers // Molly Clarke and Matthew Haddock //

Head of Creative // Sam Bowerman //

Head of Factual // Elliana Hamer //

Head of Business and Finance // Jess Moon //

Head of News // Lily Carter //

Head of Publicity // Amber Giles //

Alumni and Networking Co-ordinator // Katherine Buckle //

Events Co-ordinator // Ellena Loughrey //