The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email info@xtvonline.co.uk. 

Station Managers // Molly Clarke and Matthew Haddock // stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Creative // Sam Bowerman // creative@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Factual // Elliana Hamer // factual@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Business and Finance // Jess Moon // businessandfinance@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of News // Lily Carter // news@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Publicity // Amber Giles // publicity@xtvonline.co.uk

Alumni and Networking Co-ordinator // Minty Ramsay // alumni@xtvonline.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator // Finn Candy // events@xtvonline.co.uk