The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email info@xtvonline.co.uk. 

Station Managers // Jamie Johnstone and Callum Newens // stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Administrator // Nicole Watson // administrator@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Creative // Jerry Dryer // creative@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Factual // Amelia Chisholm // factual@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Business and Finance // Scarelet Shay // businessandfinance@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of News // Alexander Wheeler Reissiger // news@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Publicity // Nicky Avasthi // publicity@xtvonline.co.uk

Alumni and Networking Co-ordinator // Bethan Watson // alumni@xtvonline.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator // Calum Mason // events@xtvonline.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator // Scott Tuddenham // training@xtvonline.co.uk

Technical Manager // Ben Hopley // technical@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Music // Aysha Taylor // music@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Sport // Angus Salisbury // sport@xtvonline.co.uk

Top