The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email info@xtvonline.co.uk. 

Station Managers // Jess Dunne and Maeve Diffley // stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Administrator // Nicole Watson // administrator@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Creative // Jonny Ainslie // creative@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Factual // Alice Redgate // factual@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Business and Finance // Harrison Hughes // businessandfinance@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Publicity // Ben Thornley // publicity@xtvonline.co.uk

Alumni and Networking Co-ordinator // Alicia Pocock // alumni@xtvonline.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator // Tara Jennett // events@xtvonline.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator // Hannah Clancy // training@xtvonline.co.uk

Technical Manager // Harry Barnes // technical@xtvonline.co.uk