The Team

XTV is run by a group of student volunteers, all of whom actively produce their own content.

For general enquiries, please email info@xtvonline.co.uk. 

Station Managers // Tara Jennett and Alicia Pocock // stationmanagers@xtvonline.co.uk

Administrator // Nicole Watson // administrator@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Creative // Jamie Johnstone // creative@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Factual // James Sutton // factual@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Business and Finance // Amelia Chisholm // businessandfinance@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of News // James Pearson // news@xtvonline.co.uk

Head of Publicity // Assem Nugumanova // publicity@xtvonline.co.uk

Alumni and Networking Co-ordinator // Aysha Taylor // alumni@xtvonline.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator // Sasha Macaulay // events@xtvonline.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator // John Gledhill // training@xtvonline.co.uk

Technical Manager // Harry Barnes // technical@xtvonline.co.uk